All Sub-Groups


Important Note: Please join wikispaces (it's free!) so that you can participate in discussions.
Special Events




The Technical Team is a part of this working group and also a participant in the HL7 Structured Product Labeling standard development project. More information can be found on the Technical Team page in this wiki.

A number of subteams have informally been established to explore SPL issues for new and existing user communities.We currently have

Subteam

Lead/Co-Leads
Minutes from
Most Recent Meeting
Next Meeting
Homeopathics
Travis Borchardt
Available on Homeopathic page here
tbd
Veterinary Medicine/ Animal Health
currently unfilled

No Meeting currently scheduled -
OTC
Paula Markert - Leader
Paula.T.Markert@gsk.com
Marcia Howard
mhoward@chpa.org
(Sub-team liaison)
Available at OTC sub-team wiki-site (listed under
Groups/Sub-teams)
No Meeting/Teleconference scheduled
Generics
Virginia Hogan - Leader
newtownhogan@comcast.net
Available at Generic sub-team wiki site (listed under Groups/Sub-teams)
No Meeting currently scheduled -
SPL Process, Drug Listing, Establishment Registration
Ben Harpster
benjamin.e.harpster@gsk.com
Herbert O'Brien
herbert.obrien@bayer.com
Available at SPL Process, Drug Listing, and Establishment
Registration sub-team wiki-site
(listed under Groups/Sub-team)
August 10, 2016 and every other Wednesday thereafter, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pmEastern Time
Devices
Patrick Lupinetti
plupinetti@fdbhealth.com
Dragan Obradovich
Dragan.Obradovich@abbott.com


Biologics
Theresa Brunone
theresa.m.brunone@gsk.com

No Meeting currently scheduled
Downstream Use of SPL
John Lorenc
John Lorenc
Virginia Hogan
newtownhogan@comcast.net


SPL Indexing
Ed Millikan
emillikan@ashp.org

tbd
Technical Team
Myron Finseth myron.finseth@medtronic.com
Gary Saner
gsaner@reedtech.com

Second Monday of the month, rest of 2016: 8/8, 9/12, 10/10, 11/14, 12/122:00 pm - 3:00 pmEastern Time


Calendar




Subteams are ongoing and active, often having multiple topics of focus within a specific area of industry.Their representation brings area of focus appropriate to the ongoing implementation activities. Some subteams may have ties to industry/trade organization additional to HL7, e.g. BIO, AHI, CHPA, GPhA